top of page
Search
  • willklehactala

The Promethium Effect - The Idle Clicker MMO Ativador Download [addons]

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game The Promethium Effect is an immersion into a cutthroat science fiction world where you manage an aggressive asteroid mining corporation. Your goal: Promethium...an incredibly rare element that has been proven to revolutionize the speed of manufacturing and productivity. The more you can get your hands on, the more profitable your corporation. There's just one problem: everyone else wants the same thing, and they want what you have. Your job as head of the corporation is to take on the role of manager, pirate, and bounty hunter. All for the growth of the corporation. Protect your assets, steal from the weak, post bounties and pay others to do your dirty work to get ahead. Blending a fast-paced asteroid shooter with the joy of casual clicker-style games, The Promethium Effect takes casual gaming to a worthy new level. 7aa9394dea Title: The Promethium Effect - The Idle Clicker MMOGenre: Action, Casual, Free to Play, Indie, Massively MultiplayerDeveloper:Zendo GamesPublisher:Zendo GamesRelease Date: 27 Nov, 2017 The Promethium Effect - The Idle Clicker MMO Ativador Download [addons] the promethium affect - the idle clicker mmo This game is definetly worth its small cost. Really enjoyable game especially with the top down shooter using your ship in a fast paced environment. It is an idle clicker style with no need to use click macros, the game already comes with its own style of clicker you can expand. If you don't want to idle, launch into your ship and shoot some asteroids and enemy AI for a chance of finding gems to upgrade your ship\/arsenal.. Kind of a Surprise.If you are reading this I'm gonna assume you know what Idle Games are.When you buy a 1.XX game you really don't expect much. In this respect the game is a decent surprise, it looks like whoever Zendo is its probably a small dev team, you can tell this got some attention. That said:There are bugs and small errors thruout the game, from subtration errors to things being unavalable to purchase eventhough I have the "Gold - basic currency". A lot of things left me scratching my head But wern't game breaking.My biggest grip: No where near enough user intrface feedback. I didn't know what most of the things did in upgrades or how much they did them. A lot of what I figured out I figured out from clicking and then watching what happened. Sometimes I couldn't figure it out...not good. A left click for info or a popup info window of some kind would be a good soluton.The good:I found a lot of the content like all the galaxy names where real ones (I think). and the assests all seem to fit... flying christmas trees not withstanding.The "launch" - arcade mode is a lot of fun (ONCE YOU USE A CONTROLER), and by the way "How far will you go?" lvl 282. That's how far. I almost stopped playing when I found the microtransactions, I am militantly against them. But I found out that you can grind out as many of the "diamonds" as you need just by playing the arcade mode. This is awsome in an era of "EA microtransation to experiance the game" \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ery you actually don't have to buy anything extra, and the time limits on each thing building are 5mins to 30 mins and up as you build more and more... very good. I didn't buy anything. Although the Cristmas tree was tempting.Attacking other players is a bit of a surprise, somone had 1X10^(\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ing Rediculous) amount of gold and I think I stole a big portion of it... Problem? But I couldn't tell the player I stole from anything; brag or whatever. He just counter attacked me, which i couldn't do anything about... 1V1 blood feud motha!!! But no the game just informed me that I had been attacked and that's it... meh.You need an... Adventure or expedition mode or something with more story... or immersion. I feel like the game has nothing left for me to discover at this point.If you love Idle clickers this is definitly worth a look, I'd love to check back on this in a year and find it more fleshed out. Do it Zendo! you have a spark here but I want FIRE.. Warning: For those of you interested the devs have said that they are having trouble staying afloat (a problem too common among steam indie game devs) as this would suggest they may stop working on this game at a not so distant future time. if that should happen, I will not be giving this game a recommendation and not buying anymore MMO style clicker games again.(1 year 10 months of inactivity)Updated Review: As I've said previously since there has been nothing updated for the past 5 months I will not be buying anymore mmo style clicker games because this is wasting the money I earned to support a dev in making their games. Yes I do have a real life job and I use my money so sparingly now because I can't find a really great game out there that is finished and has a really good story that can draw me in. Valve is unfit to continue to keep steam going if this is all we are going to get, unfinished games with devs that vanish without a trace and show little transparency about what is happening. I'm 35 years old and have been a regular gamer for a good 29 years since the NES came out. I have seen games of quality come out and I have played them many times which says a lot about games back in the 90's even though the graphics weren't that good. In the 21st century there are no games that have any replayability that I've seen since Minecraft and Skyrim. Anyways game is dead and I'll not be buying anymore games. I hope you are proud of yourselves Valve you have a very dissatisfied customer. You should be ashamed of yourselves!Old Review: This is the first MMO Clicker game I'm actually enjoying playing as well as it's not early access (And trust me I've played so many mmo games it isn't even funny). Bravo to the dev(s).You have to click the screen and earn coins which is a measly 0.05 coins per click. Not so much in the beginning. You can also go into the industries tab and build one building when you get the amount it calls for. Going into the upgrades tab will show various fleet upgrades and perks. In order to earn those white and red colored gems you have to hit the launch button on the main screen and shoot at the meteors for 10 seconds until a red and\/or white gem pops up on the screen. The red gems are used on the industries tab where you build buildings to earn money. They're also used in the upgrades area to upgrade your hull and laser damage and various other things within the perk section. For being a clicker game that is also an MMO, it isn't half bad. I'd say the value is definitely worth the price tag since it is a cheap game. I will recommend this for those of you guys out there who like MMO's and clickers alike.. I've never been so bombarded by microtransactions in a paid game before. Avoid.. Fun combination of clicker and 2D space shooter.Simple, but very engaging.. Worst game ever. Practically unplayable. Devs should not charge for it but since they did I hope the devs can take that money and buy a cup of coffee and think about how they will never code again.. garbage only half a clicker not very idle at all. Game dead. Not recommended.. garbage only half a clicker not very idle at all

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Anak Kls 6 Sd Ngentot Tante 3gp

Anak Kls 6 Sd Ngentot Tante 3gp http://bytlly.com/19q5am f5574a87f2 Beberapa meme tentang anak SD yang semakin kesini semakin memprihatinkan.. BOSAR MALIGAS - FR (10) anak yang masih duduk di kurs

bottom of page