top of page
Search
  • willklehactala

Virtual Battlemap DLC - Overworld Torrent Download

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Content Create gorgeous overland maps for your campaigns. Biomes from Hot to Cold are ready to be designed for your world. Place the hex tiles, build roads, add decorations.. you can even add in resources and adventure Icons! We have also built in a new layer based organization for these tiles so that the tiles on top stay over the tiles around them to give you complete control! Mixing Overland with the core dungeons and other DLC wasn't really intended but we can't wait to see what the community comes up with.** Completely New 2D Mapping System in 3D Space! Over 550 New Overland Map Building Assets 9 New Tabs Full of Overland Content (Terrain, Decor, Cold, Temperate, Hot, Locations, Roads, Items, Icons) An easy to use layer changing system (New Help Info) High Quality Artwork that looks great close up of far away 7aa9394dea Title: Virtual Battlemap DLC - OverworldGenre: Design & Illustration, UtilitiesDeveloper:DragomPublisher:DragomRelease Date: 4 Apr, 2018 Virtual Battlemap DLC - Overworld Torrent Download Weak content and missing essential objects such as rivers (not every river will be the width of a hex). I honestly bought it, I regretted it, but as I used it for almost 3 hours (it leaves the front of the pc) I did not get the refund. Virtual Battlemap is great and I always buy all DLC focused on medieval fantasy but this one disappointed me too much.. I love this DLC. I love how easy it is to use and it has a great fantasy flavor\/style to it. Hand drawn and charming, and lots of great features\/art which all fit\/flow together well. I cranked out my fist map in about 30 minutes (which included exploring the features\/learning it for the first time) and the map looked even better than I was expecting or hoping for. (And the river graphics they added worked great for me.) I'm very satisfied with this product at this price. And honestly for me- the ease of use, and the speed of production vs. output quality ratio is so good- I'd have been happy paying $20 bucks for this. Also something I really appreciate- the developers included a help menu which made it very easy for me to figure out how to use it. I've tried several overland map making programs- and I don't see myself using any other than this one from now on.

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Anak Kls 6 Sd Ngentot Tante 3gp

Anak Kls 6 Sd Ngentot Tante 3gp http://bytlly.com/19q5am f5574a87f2 Beberapa meme tentang anak SD yang semakin kesini semakin memprihatinkan.. BOSAR MALIGAS - FR (10) anak yang masih duduk di kurs

bottom of page